The time difference between Assemini and London

Assemini (Italy) has Europe/Rome timezone and UTC offset+02:00. London (United Kingdom) has timezone Europe/London and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 1 hours.

21:00:45 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
1 hours
20:00:45 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Time difference

Assemini
21: 00: 45 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
0 hours
21:00:45 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vaduz
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
London
20: 00: 45 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
0 hours
20:00:45 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Assemini
21: 00: 45 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
0 hours
21:00:45 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Harare
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
London
20: 00: 45 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
2 hours
22:00:45 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Current time in Assemini and London

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

13:00:45 AM
22:00:45 AM
21:00:45 AM
06:00:45 AM
21:00:45 AM
04:00:45 AM