The time difference between Astana and Kinshasa

Astana (Kazakhstan) has Asia/Almaty timezone and UTC offset+06:00. Kinshasa (DR Congo) has timezone Africa/Kinshasa and has UTC offset+06:00. The difference between these cities is 5 hours.

20:18:41 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Saturday, July 20, 2019
5 hours
15:18:41 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Time difference

Astana
20: 18: 41 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-10 hours
10:18:41 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Puerto_Rico
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Kinshasa
15: 18: 41 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Saturday, July 20, 2019
1 hours
16:18:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vatican
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Astana
20: 18: 41 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-5 hours
15:18:41 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Kinshasa
15: 18: 41 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Saturday, July 20, 2019
1 hours
16:18:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Current time in Astana and Kinshasa

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

14:18:41 AM
10:18:41 AM
16:18:41 AM
08:18:41 AM
17:18:41 AM
15:18:41 AM