The time difference between Astana and Lubbock

Astana (Kazakhstan) has Asia/Almaty timezone and UTC offset+06:00. Lubbock (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+06:00. The difference between these cities is 11 hours.

07:51:30 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Saturday, July 20, 2019
11 hours
20:51:30 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019

Time difference

Astana
07: 51: 30 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Saturday, July 20, 2019
3 hours
10:51:30 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Lubbock
20: 51: 30 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019
6 hours
02:51:30 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Astana
07: 51: 30 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Saturday, July 20, 2019
2 hours
09:51:30 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Lubbock
20: 51: 30 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019
7 hours
03:51:30 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Current time in Astana and Lubbock

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

21:51:30 AM
21:51:30 AM
02:51:30 AM
19:51:30 AM
03:51:30 AM
04:51:30 AM