The time difference between Astana and Wichita Falls

Astana (Kazakhstan) has Asia/Almaty timezone and UTC offset+06:00. Wichita Falls (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+06:00. The difference between these cities is 11 hours.

15:23:31 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Monday, June 24, 2019
11 hours
04:23:31 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, June 24, 2019

Time difference

Astana
15: 23: 31 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Monday, June 24, 2019
-2 hours
13:23:31 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Tbilisi
Monday, June 24, 2019
Wichita Falls
04: 23: 31 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, June 24, 2019
5 hours
09:23:31 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/St_Helena
Monday, June 24, 2019
Astana
15: 23: 31 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Monday, June 24, 2019
-4 hours
11:23:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Bujumbura
Monday, June 24, 2019
Wichita Falls
04: 23: 31 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, June 24, 2019
1 hours
05:23:31 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Monday, June 24, 2019

Current time in Astana and Wichita Falls

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

11:23:31 AM
17:23:31 AM
11:23:31 AM
12:23:31 AM
11:23:31 AM
10:23:31 AM