The time difference between Asunción and New Orleans

Asunción (Paraguay) has America/Asuncion timezone and UTC offset-04:00. New Orleans (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is 1 hours.

06:00:55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Asuncion
Monday, June 24, 2019
1 hours
05:00:55 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, June 24, 2019

Time difference

Asunción
06: 00: 55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Asuncion
Monday, June 24, 2019
4 hours
10:00:55 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Monday, June 24, 2019
New Orleans
05: 00: 55 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, June 24, 2019
8 hours
13:00:55 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Monday, June 24, 2019
Asunción
06: 00: 55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Asuncion
Monday, June 24, 2019
15 hours
21:00:55 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Norfolk
Monday, June 24, 2019
New Orleans
05: 00: 55 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, June 24, 2019
14 hours
19:00:55 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Seoul
Monday, June 24, 2019

Current time in Asunción and New Orleans

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

13:00:55 AM
20:00:55 AM
12:00:55 AM
14:00:55 AM
12:00:55 AM
14:30:55 AM