The time difference between Athens and Basseterre

Athens (Greece) has Europe/Athens timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Basseterre (Saint Kitts and Nevis) has timezone America/St_Kitts and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 7 hours.

22:07:49 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Monday, June 17, 2019
7 hours
15:07:49 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Kitts
Monday, June 17, 2019

Time difference

Athens
22: 07: 49 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Monday, June 17, 2019
0 hours
22:07:49 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Nairobi
Monday, June 17, 2019
Basseterre
15: 07: 49 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Kitts
Monday, June 17, 2019
-1 hours
14:07:49 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Monday, June 17, 2019
Athens
22: 07: 49 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Monday, June 17, 2019
0 hours
22:07:49 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Monday, June 17, 2019
Basseterre
15: 07: 49 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Kitts
Monday, June 17, 2019
-2 hours
13:07:49 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Monday, June 17, 2019

Current time in Athens and Basseterre

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

14:07:49 AM
20:07:49 AM
22:07:49 AM
22:07:49 AM
22:07:49 AM
22:07:49 AM