The time difference between Athens and Newport Beach

Athens (Greece) has Europe/Athens timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Newport Beach (USA) has timezone America/Los_Angeles and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 10 hours.

10:24:29 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
10 hours
00:24:29 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Time difference

Athens
10: 24: 29 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-4 hours
06:24:29 AM
UTC-01:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Newport Beach
00: 24: 29 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
10 hours
10:24:29 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Kuwait
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Athens
10: 24: 29 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-1 hours
09:24:29 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Sarajevo
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Newport Beach
00: 24: 29 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
12 hours
12:24:29 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Current time in Athens and Newport Beach

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

05:24:29 AM
11:24:29 AM
09:24:29 AM
16:24:29 AM
10:24:29 AM
01:24:29 AM