The time difference between Auttoinen and Baku

Auttoinen (Finland) has Europe/Helsinki timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Baku (Azerbaijan) has timezone Asia/Baku and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is -1 hours.

20:32:26 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-1 hours
21:32:26 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Time difference

Auttoinen
20: 32: 26 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Sunday, March 29, 2020
0 hours
20:32:26 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Baku
21: 32: 26 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Sunday, March 29, 2020
7 hours
04:32:26 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Monday, March 30, 2020
Auttoinen
20: 32: 26 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-1 hours
19:32:26 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Baku
21: 32: 26 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-3 hours
18:32:26 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Current time in Auttoinen and Baku

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

20:32:26 AM
19:32:26 AM
18:32:26 AM
06:32:26 AM
19:32:26 AM
19:32:26 AM