The time difference between Avarua and Amman

Avarua (Cook Islands) has Pacific/Rarotonga timezone and UTC offset-10:00. Amman (Jordan) has timezone Asia/Amman and has UTC offset-10:00. The difference between these cities is -13 hours.

15:29:36 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Friday, July 19, 2019
-13 hours
04:29:36 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Time difference

Avarua
15: 29: 36 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Friday, July 19, 2019
-1 hours
14:29:36 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Friday, July 19, 2019
Amman
04: 29: 36 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Saturday, July 20, 2019
9 hours
13:29:36 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Avarua
15: 29: 36 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Friday, July 19, 2019
10 hours
01:29:36 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Abidjan
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Amman
04: 29: 36 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-7 hours
21:29:36 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Friday, July 19, 2019

Current time in Avarua and Amman

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

04:29:36 AM
21:29:36 AM
04:29:36 AM
01:29:36 AM
13:29:36 AM
19:29:36 AM