The time difference between Avarua and Fort Wayne

Avarua (Cook Islands) has Pacific/Rarotonga timezone and UTC offset-10:00. Fort Wayne (USA) has timezone America/Indiana/Petersburg and has UTC offset-10:00. The difference between these cities is -6 hours.

23:21:29 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Sunday, June 23, 2019
-6 hours
05:21:29 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg
Monday, June 24, 2019

Time difference

Avarua
23: 21: 29 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Sunday, June 23, 2019
12 hours
11:21:29 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Monday, June 24, 2019
Fort Wayne
05: 21: 29 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg
Monday, June 24, 2019
-2 hours
03:21:29 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Managua
Monday, June 24, 2019
Avarua
23: 21: 29 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Sunday, June 23, 2019
5 hours
04:21:29 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Monday, June 24, 2019
Fort Wayne
05: 21: 29 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg
Monday, June 24, 2019
7 hours
12:21:29 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Monday, June 24, 2019

Current time in Avarua and Fort Wayne

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

11:21:30 AM
05:21:30 AM
10:21:30 AM
18:21:30 AM
16:21:30 AM
11:21:30 AM