The time difference between Avarua and Lincoln

Avarua (Cook Islands) has Pacific/Rarotonga timezone and UTC offset-10:00. Lincoln (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset-10:00. The difference between these cities is -5 hours.

14:59:50 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Saturday, June 15, 2019
-5 hours
19:59:50 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, June 15, 2019

Time difference

Avarua
14: 59: 50 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Saturday, June 15, 2019
13 hours
03:59:50 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Lincoln
19: 59: 50 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, June 15, 2019
-1 hours
18:59:50 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Costa_Rica
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Avarua
14: 59: 50 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Saturday, June 15, 2019
19 hours
09:59:50 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Seoul
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Lincoln
19: 59: 50 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, June 15, 2019
6 hours
01:59:50 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Current time in Avarua and Lincoln

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

10:59:50 AM
22:59:50 AM
18:59:50 AM
07:59:50 AM
02:59:50 AM
12:59:50 AM