The time difference between Avarua and Mbabane

Avarua (Cook Islands) has Pacific/Rarotonga timezone and UTC offset-10:00. Mbabane (Swaziland) has timezone Africa/Mbabane and has UTC offset-10:00. The difference between these cities is -12 hours.

04:16:27 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-12 hours
16:16:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Time difference

Avarua
04: 16: 27 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Saturday, July 20, 2019
7 hours
11:16:27 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Paramaribo
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Mbabane
16: 16: 27 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Saturday, July 20, 2019
1 hours
17:16:27 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Minsk
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Avarua
04: 16: 27 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Saturday, July 20, 2019
11 hours
15:16:27 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Brazzaville
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Mbabane
16: 16: 27 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Saturday, July 20, 2019
1 hours
17:16:27 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Kiev
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Current time in Avarua and Mbabane

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

11:16:27 AM
09:16:27 AM
17:16:27 AM
14:16:27 AM
14:16:27 AM
01:16:27 AM