The time difference between Avarua and Muscat

Avarua (Cook Islands) has Pacific/Rarotonga timezone and UTC offset-10:00. Muscat (Oman) has timezone Asia/Muscat and has UTC offset-10:00. The difference between these cities is -14 hours.

08:39:57 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-14 hours
22:39:57 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Muscat
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Time difference

Avarua
08: 39: 57 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
4 hours
12:39:57 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Costa_Rica
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Muscat
22: 39: 57 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Muscat
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-4 hours
18:39:57 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Avarua
08: 39: 57 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
7 hours
15:39:57 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Stanley
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Muscat
22: 39: 57 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Muscat
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-3 hours
19:39:57 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Current time in Avarua and Muscat

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

21:39:57 AM
14:39:57 AM
08:39:57 AM
18:39:57 AM
14:39:57 AM
18:39:57 AM