The time difference between Avarua and Rochester

Avarua (Cook Islands) has Pacific/Rarotonga timezone and UTC offset-10:00. Rochester (USA) has timezone America/Detroit and has UTC offset-10:00. The difference between these cities is -6 hours.

07:27:30 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Monday, May 20, 2019
-6 hours
13:27:30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Monday, May 20, 2019

Time difference

Avarua
07: 27: 30 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Monday, May 20, 2019
7 hours
14:27:30 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
Monday, May 20, 2019
Rochester
13: 27: 30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Monday, May 20, 2019
10 hours
23:27:30 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Monday, May 20, 2019
Avarua
07: 27: 30 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Monday, May 20, 2019
11 hours
18:27:30 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Monday, May 20, 2019
Rochester
13: 27: 30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Monday, May 20, 2019
6 hours
19:27:30 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Monday, May 20, 2019

Current time in Avarua and Rochester

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

19:27:30 AM
13:27:30 AM
17:27:30 AM
13:27:30 AM
20:27:30 AM
13:27:30 AM