The time difference between Avellino and Rabat

Avellino (Italy) has Europe/Rome timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Rabat (Morocco) has timezone Africa/Casablanca and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 1 hours.

14:15:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, June 1, 2020
1 hours
13:15:40 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Monday, June 1, 2020

Time difference

Avellino
14: 15: 40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, June 1, 2020
-6 hours
08:15:40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Tortola
Monday, June 1, 2020
Rabat
13: 15: 40 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Monday, June 1, 2020
1 hours
14:15:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Monday, June 1, 2020
Avellino
14: 15: 40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, June 1, 2020
-13 hours
01:15:40 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Monday, June 1, 2020
Rabat
13: 15: 40 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Monday, June 1, 2020
1 hours
14:15:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Skopje
Monday, June 1, 2020

Current time in Avellino and Rabat

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

23:15:40 AM
20:15:40 AM
17:15:40 AM
14:15:40 AM
14:15:40 AM
08:15:40 AM