The time difference between Baghdad and Wichita Falls

Baghdad (Iraq) has Asia/Baghdad timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Wichita Falls (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 8 hours.

23:26:50 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
8 hours
15:26:50 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Time difference

Baghdad
23: 26: 50 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-1 hours
22:26:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Bujumbura
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Wichita Falls
15: 26: 50 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
7 hours
22:26:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Baghdad
23: 26: 50 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-2 hours
21:26:50 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Wichita Falls
15: 26: 50 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
7 hours
22:26:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Current time in Baghdad and Wichita Falls

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

20:26:50 AM
00:26:50 AM
22:26:50 AM
00:26:50 AM
17:26:50 AM
16:26:50 AM