The time difference between Bahraich and Colombo

Bahraich (India) has Asia/Kolkata timezone and UTC offset+05:30. Colombo (Sri Lanka) has timezone Asia/Colombo and has UTC offset+05:30. The difference between these cities is 0 hours.

17:21:37 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Saturday, June 6, 2020
0 hours
17:21:37 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Time difference

Bahraich
17: 21: 37 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-6 hours
11:51:37 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Monrovia
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Colombo
17: 21: 37 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Saturday, June 6, 2020
2 hours
19:51:37 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Bahraich
17: 21: 37 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-3 hours
14:51:37 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Colombo
17: 21: 37 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-10 hours
07:51:37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Tortola
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Current time in Bahraich and Colombo

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

05:51:37 AM
07:51:37 AM
10:51:37 AM
07:51:37 AM
14:51:37 AM
07:51:37 AM