The time difference between Baidoa and Lusaka

Baidoa (Somalia) has Africa/Mogadishu timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Lusaka (Zambia) has timezone Africa/Lusaka and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 1 hours.

15:28:29 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Mogadishu
Monday, June 1, 2020
1 hours
14:28:29 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Monday, June 1, 2020

Time difference

Baidoa
15: 28: 29 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Mogadishu
Monday, June 1, 2020
-6 hours
09:28:29 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Bermuda
Monday, June 1, 2020
Lusaka
14: 28: 29 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Monday, June 1, 2020
-1 hours
13:28:29 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man
Monday, June 1, 2020
Baidoa
15: 28: 29 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Mogadishu
Monday, June 1, 2020
0 hours
15:28:29 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Kuwait
Monday, June 1, 2020
Lusaka
14: 28: 29 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Monday, June 1, 2020
1 hours
15:28:29 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Monday, June 1, 2020

Current time in Baidoa and Lusaka

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

06:28:29 AM
13:28:29 AM
11:28:29 AM
09:28:29 AM
17:28:29 AM
12:28:29 AM