The time difference between Baku and Broken Arrow

Baku (Azerbaijan) has Asia/Baku timezone and UTC offset+04:00. Broken Arrow (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+04:00. The difference between these cities is 9 hours.

07:37:48 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
9 hours
22:37:48 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019

Time difference

Baku
07: 37: 48 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-1 hours
06:37:48 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Bahrain
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Broken Arrow
22: 37: 48 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
0 hours
22:37:48 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
Baku
07: 37: 48 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-12 hours
19:37:48 AM
UTC-08:00
Pacific/Pitcairn
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
Broken Arrow
22: 37: 48 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
11 hours
09:37:48 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Current time in Baku and Broken Arrow

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

07:37:48 AM
22:37:48 AM
13:37:48 AM
13:37:48 AM
10:37:48 AM
05:37:48 AM