The time difference between Baku and Mbabane

Baku (Azerbaijan) has Asia/Baku timezone and UTC offset+04:00. Mbabane (Swaziland) has timezone Africa/Mbabane and has UTC offset+04:00. The difference between these cities is 2 hours.

16:43:51 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
2 hours
14:43:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Time difference

Baku
16: 43: 51 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-2 hours
14:43:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vatican
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Mbabane
14: 43: 51 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
2 hours
16:43:51 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mahe
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Baku
16: 43: 51 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-3 hours
13:43:51 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Libreville
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Mbabane
14: 43: 51 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
0 hours
14:43:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Current time in Baku and Mbabane

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

13:43:51 AM
06:43:51 AM
08:43:51 AM
01:43:51 AM
14:43:51 AM
14:43:51 AM