The time difference between Baku and Pengshihho

Baku (Azerbaijan) has Asia/Baku timezone and UTC offset+04:00. Pengshihho (China) has timezone Asia/Shanghai and has UTC offset+04:00. The difference between these cities is -4 hours.

22:49:25 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-4 hours
02:49:25 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Monday, March 30, 2020

Time difference

Baku
22: 49: 25 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-7 hours
15:49:25 AM
UTCSantiago time zone:
America/Santiago
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Pengshihho
02: 49: 25 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Monday, March 30, 2020
-5 hours
21:49:25 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Baku
22: 49: 25 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Sunday, March 29, 2020
1 hours
00:19:25 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Monday, March 30, 2020
Pengshihho
02: 49: 25 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Monday, March 30, 2020
-6 hours
20:49:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Current time in Baku and Pengshihho

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

13:49:25 AM
12:49:25 AM
20:49:25 AM
19:49:25 AM
14:49:25 AM
19:49:25 AM