The time difference between Bamberg and Ouagadougou

Bamberg (Germany) has Europe/Berlin timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Ouagadougou (Burkina Faso) has timezone Africa/Ouagadougou and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 2 hours.

18:18:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Thursday, June 4, 2020
2 hours
16:18:31 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Time difference

Bamberg
18: 18: 31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-1 hours
17:18:31 AM
UTC+08:00
Europe/Lisbon
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Ouagadougou
16: 18: 31 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Thursday, June 4, 2020
1 hours
17:18:31 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Bamberg
18: 18: 31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Thursday, June 4, 2020
0 hours
18:18:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Ouagadougou
16: 18: 31 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Thursday, June 4, 2020
1 hours
17:18:31 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Current time in Bamberg and Ouagadougou

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

00:18:31 AM
19:18:31 AM
17:18:31 AM
10:18:31 AM
14:18:31 AM
21:18:31 AM