The time difference between Bamberg and Rabat

Bamberg (Germany) has Europe/Berlin timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Rabat (Morocco) has timezone Africa/Casablanca and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 1 hours.

10:56:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Saturday, June 6, 2020
1 hours
09:56:47 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Time difference

Bamberg
10: 56: 47 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-1 hours
09:56:47 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Rabat
09: 56: 47 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-12 hours
21:56:47 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Friday, June 5, 2020
Bamberg
10: 56: 47 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Saturday, June 6, 2020
1 hours
11:56:47 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Nicosia
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Rabat
09: 56: 47 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Saturday, June 6, 2020
11 hours
20:56:47 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Current time in Bamberg and Rabat

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

10:56:47 AM
19:56:47 AM
11:56:47 AM
09:56:47 AM
02:56:47 AM
10:56:47 AM