The time difference between Bandar Seri Begawan and Miramar

Bandar Seri Begawan (Brunei) has Asia/Brunei timezone and UTC offset+08:00. Miramar (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+08:00. The difference between these cities is 13 hours.

22:17:51 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Saturday, July 20, 2019
13 hours
09:17:51 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Time difference

Bandar Seri Begawan
22: 17: 51 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-7 hours
15:17:51 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Tunis
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Miramar
09: 17: 51 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, July 20, 2019
2 hours
11:17:51 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Stanley
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Bandar Seri Begawan
22: 17: 51 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-5 hours
17:17:51 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Jerusalem
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Miramar
09: 17: 51 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, July 20, 2019
9 hours
18:17:51 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mauritius
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Current time in Bandar Seri Begawan and Miramar

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

03:17:51 AM
17:17:51 AM
16:17:51 AM
21:17:51 AM
02:17:51 AM
16:17:51 AM