The time difference between Bandar Seri Begawan and New Orleans

Bandar Seri Begawan (Brunei) has Asia/Brunei timezone and UTC offset+08:00. New Orleans (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+08:00. The difference between these cities is 13 hours.

09:00:45 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Sunday, June 16, 2019
13 hours
20:00:45 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, June 15, 2019

Time difference

Bandar Seri Begawan
09: 00: 45 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Sunday, June 16, 2019
-6 hours
03:00:45 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Sunday, June 16, 2019
New Orleans
20: 00: 45 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, June 15, 2019
8 hours
04:00:45 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Vilnius
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Bandar Seri Begawan
09: 00: 45 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Sunday, June 16, 2019
-6 hours
03:00:45 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Khartoum
Sunday, June 16, 2019
New Orleans
20: 00: 45 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, June 15, 2019
-6 hours
14:00:45 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Saturday, June 15, 2019

Current time in Bandar Seri Begawan and New Orleans

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

04:00:45 AM
15:00:45 AM
04:00:45 AM
00:00:45 AM
05:00:45 AM
19:00:45 AM