The time difference between Bangkok and Escondido

Bangkok (Thailand) has Asia/Bangkok timezone and UTC offset+07:00. Escondido (USA) has timezone America/Los_Angeles and has UTC offset+07:00. The difference between these cities is 14 hours.

03:29:30 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
14 hours
13:29:30 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Time difference

Bangkok
03: 29: 30 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
-2 hours
01:29:30 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
Escondido
13: 29: 30 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
2 hours
15:29:30 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Bangkok
03: 29: 30 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
-2 hours
01:29:30 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
Escondido
13: 29: 30 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
9 hours
22:29:30 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Current time in Bangkok and Escondido

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

20:29:30 AM
20:29:30 AM
00:29:30 AM
06:29:30 AM
23:29:30 AM
16:29:30 AM