The time difference between Bangkok and San Francisco

Bangkok (Thailand) has Asia/Bangkok timezone and UTC offset+07:00. San Francisco (USA) has timezone America/Los_Angeles and has UTC offset+07:00. The difference between these cities is 14 hours.

16:04:55 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Saturday, June 6, 2020
14 hours
02:04:55 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Time difference

Bangkok
16: 04: 55 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-6 hours
10:04:55 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Saturday, June 6, 2020
San Francisco
02: 04: 55 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Saturday, June 6, 2020
8 hours
10:04:55 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Luanda
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Bangkok
16: 04: 55 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-5 hours
11:04:55 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Gaborone
Saturday, June 6, 2020
San Francisco
02: 04: 55 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Saturday, June 6, 2020
10 hours
12:04:55 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Vilnius
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Current time in Bangkok and San Francisco

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

11:04:55 AM
12:04:55 AM
11:04:55 AM
12:04:55 AM
08:04:55 AM
23:04:55 AM