The time difference between Banjul and Cairo

Banjul (Gambia) has Africa/Banjul timezone and UTC offset+00:00. Cairo (Egypt) has timezone Africa/Cairo and has UTC offset+00:00. The difference between these cities is -2 hours.

17:00:41 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Monday, May 20, 2019
-2 hours
19:00:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Monday, May 20, 2019

Time difference

Banjul
17: 00: 41 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Monday, May 20, 2019
-3 hours
14:00:41 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Stanley
Monday, May 20, 2019
Cairo
19: 00: 41 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Monday, May 20, 2019
1 hours
20:00:41 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Monday, May 20, 2019
Banjul
17: 00: 41 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Monday, May 20, 2019
5 hours
22:00:41 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Monday, May 20, 2019
Cairo
19: 00: 41 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Monday, May 20, 2019
9 hours
04:00:41 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Current time in Banjul and Cairo

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

18:00:41 AM
20:00:41 AM
22:00:41 AM
20:00:41 AM
13:00:41 AM
11:00:41 AM