The time difference between Banjul and Koforidua

Banjul (Gambia) has Africa/Banjul timezone and UTC offset+00:00. Koforidua (Ghana) has timezone Africa/Accra and has UTC offset+00:00. The difference between these cities is 0 hours.

12:31:42 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
0 hours
12:31:42 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference

Banjul
12: 31: 42 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-4 hours
08:31:42 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Koforidua
12: 31: 42 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
2 hours
14:31:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Banjul
12: 31: 42 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
7 hours
19:31:42 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Koforidua
12: 31: 42 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
4 hours
16:31:42 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Muscat
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Current time in Banjul and Koforidua

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

14:31:42 AM
14:31:42 AM
23:31:42 AM
13:31:42 AM
14:31:42 AM
01:31:42 AM