The time difference between Barletta and Port-au-Prince

Barletta (Italy) has Europe/Rome timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Port-au-Prince (Haiti) has timezone America/Port-au-Prince and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 6 hours.

14:41:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, June 1, 2020
6 hours
08:41:53 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Monday, June 1, 2020

Time difference

Barletta
14: 41: 53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, June 1, 2020
1 hours
15:41:53 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Mayotte
Monday, June 1, 2020
Port-au-Prince
08: 41: 53 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Monday, June 1, 2020
1 hours
09:41:53 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Monday, June 1, 2020
Barletta
14: 41: 53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, June 1, 2020
8 hours
22:41:53 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Monday, June 1, 2020
Port-au-Prince
08: 41: 53 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Monday, June 1, 2020
13 hours
21:41:53 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Monday, June 1, 2020

Current time in Barletta and Port-au-Prince

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

08:41:53 AM
12:41:53 AM
14:41:53 AM
13:41:53 AM
16:41:53 AM
14:41:53 AM