The time difference between Basingstoke and Chişinău

Basingstoke (United Kingdom) has Europe/London timezone and UTC offset+01:00. Chişinău (Moldova) has timezone Europe/Chisinau and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is -2 hours.

14:57:30 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Monday, June 1, 2020
-2 hours
16:57:30 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Chisinau
Monday, June 1, 2020

Time difference

Basingstoke
14: 57: 30 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Monday, June 1, 2020
-5 hours
09:57:30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Kitts
Monday, June 1, 2020
Chişinău
16: 57: 30 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Chisinau
Monday, June 1, 2020
0 hours
16:57:30 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Monday, June 1, 2020
Basingstoke
14: 57: 30 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Monday, June 1, 2020
5 hours
19:57:30 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Monday, June 1, 2020
Chişinău
16: 57: 30 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Chisinau
Monday, June 1, 2020
-7 hours
09:57:30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Monday, June 1, 2020

Current time in Basingstoke and Chişinău

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

13:57:30 AM
09:57:30 AM
13:57:30 AM
15:57:30 AM
08:57:30 AM
15:57:30 AM