The time difference between Basseterre and Accra

Basseterre (Saint Kitts and Nevis) has America/St_Kitts timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Accra (Ghana) has timezone Africa/Accra and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is -4 hours.

21:30:34 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Kitts
Saturday, June 15, 2019
-4 hours
01:30:34 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Time difference

Basseterre
21: 30: 34 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Kitts
Saturday, June 15, 2019
-1 hours
20:30:34 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Accra
01: 30: 34 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Sunday, June 16, 2019
2 hours
03:30:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Prague
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Basseterre
21: 30: 34 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Kitts
Saturday, June 15, 2019
8 hours
05:30:34 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Muscat
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Accra
01: 30: 34 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Sunday, June 16, 2019
2 hours
03:30:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Current time in Basseterre and Accra

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

02:30:34 AM
21:30:34 AM
02:30:34 AM
21:30:34 AM
03:30:34 AM
02:30:34 AM