The time difference between Bastogne and Libreville

Bastogne (Belgium) has Europe/Brussels timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Libreville (Gabon) has timezone Africa/Libreville and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 1 hours.

10:11:45 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Sunday, June 7, 2020
1 hours
09:11:45 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Libreville
Sunday, June 7, 2020

Time difference

Bastogne
10: 11: 45 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Sunday, June 7, 2020
10 hours
20:11:45 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Nauru
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Libreville
09: 11: 45 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Libreville
Sunday, June 7, 2020
2 hours
11:11:45 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Mogadishu
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Bastogne
10: 11: 45 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Sunday, June 7, 2020
0 hours
10:11:45 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Libreville
09: 11: 45 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Libreville
Sunday, June 7, 2020
1 hours
10:11:45 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/San_Marino
Sunday, June 7, 2020

Current time in Bastogne and Libreville

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

11:11:45 AM
08:11:45 AM
09:11:45 AM
10:11:45 AM
10:11:45 AM
08:11:45 AM