The time difference between Bat Khela and Asmara

Bat Khela (Pakistan) has Asia/Karachi timezone and UTC offset+05:00. Asmara (Eritrea) has timezone Africa/Asmara and has UTC offset+05:00. The difference between these cities is 2 hours.

16:25:50 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Saturday, June 6, 2020
2 hours
14:25:50 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Time difference

Bat Khela
16: 25: 50 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-1 hours
15:25:50 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mauritius
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Asmara
14: 25: 50 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-5 hours
09:25:50 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Miquelon
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Bat Khela
16: 25: 50 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-4 hours
12:25:50 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Asmara
14: 25: 50 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-2 hours
12:25:50 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Current time in Bat Khela and Asmara

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

11:25:50 AM
14:25:50 AM
00:25:50 AM
12:25:50 AM
13:25:50 AM
20:25:50 AM