The time difference between Batemans Bay and Yerevan

Batemans Bay (Australia) has Australia/Sydney timezone and UTC offset+10:00. Yerevan (Armenia) has timezone Asia/Yerevan and has UTC offset+10:00. The difference between these cities is 6 hours.

17:48:50 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Thursday, June 4, 2020
6 hours
11:48:50 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Time difference

Batemans Bay
17: 48: 50 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-8 hours
09:48:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Podgorica
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Yerevan
11: 48: 50 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-8 hours
03:48:50 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Iqaluit
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Batemans Bay
17: 48: 50 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-5 hours
13:33:50 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Yerevan
11: 48: 50 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-8 hours
03:48:50 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Current time in Batemans Bay and Yerevan

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

13:48:50 AM
14:48:50 AM
21:48:50 AM
18:48:50 AM
10:48:50 AM
03:48:50 AM