The time difference between Bath and Flying Fish Cove

Bath (United Kingdom) has Europe/London timezone and UTC offset+01:00. Flying Fish Cove (Christmas Island) has timezone Indian/Christmas and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is -6 hours.

10:19:46 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-6 hours
16:19:46 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Sunday, June 7, 2020

Time difference

Bath
10: 19: 46 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Sunday, June 7, 2020
1 hours
11:19:46 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Warsaw
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Flying Fish Cove
16: 19: 46 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-7 hours
09:19:46 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/St_Helena
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Bath
10: 19: 46 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Sunday, June 7, 2020
1 hours
11:19:46 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Podgorica
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Flying Fish Cove
16: 19: 46 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-5 hours
11:19:46 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vienna
Sunday, June 7, 2020

Current time in Bath and Flying Fish Cove

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

12:19:46 AM
09:19:46 AM
12:19:46 AM
15:19:46 AM
10:19:46 AM
03:19:46 AM