The time difference between Bath and São Tomé

Bath (United Kingdom) has Europe/London timezone and UTC offset+01:00. São Tomé (Sao Tome and Principe) has timezone Africa/Sao_Tome and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is 1 hours.

11:54:45 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Saturday, June 6, 2020
1 hours
10:54:45 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Sao_Tome
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Time difference

Bath
11: 54: 45 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-5 hours
06:54:45 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Saturday, June 6, 2020
São Tomé
10: 54: 45 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Sao_Tome
Saturday, June 6, 2020
0 hours
10:54:45 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Bath
11: 54: 45 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Saturday, June 6, 2020
11 hours
22:54:45 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Saturday, June 6, 2020
São Tomé
10: 54: 45 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Sao_Tome
Saturday, June 6, 2020
2 hours
12:54:45 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Current time in Bath and São Tomé

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

12:54:45 AM
12:54:45 AM
11:54:45 AM
05:54:45 AM
12:54:45 AM
11:54:45 AM