The time difference between Bath and Vatican City

Bath (United Kingdom) has Europe/London timezone and UTC offset+01:00. Vatican City (Vatican) has timezone Europe/Vatican and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is -1 hours.

09:31:49 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-1 hours
10:31:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vatican
Sunday, June 7, 2020

Time difference

Bath
09: 31: 49 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-5 hours
04:31:49 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Tortola
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Vatican City
10: 31: 49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vatican
Sunday, June 7, 2020
5 hours
15:31:49 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Bath
09: 31: 49 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-6 hours
03:31:49 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Vatican City
10: 31: 49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vatican
Sunday, June 7, 2020
4 hours
14:31:49 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Sunday, June 7, 2020

Current time in Bath and Vatican City

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

10:31:49 AM
15:31:49 AM
12:31:49 AM
08:31:49 AM
10:31:49 AM
10:31:49 AM