The time difference between Batley and Bangkok

Batley (United Kingdom) has Europe/London timezone and UTC offset+01:00. Bangkok (Thailand) has timezone Asia/Bangkok and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is -6 hours.

07:56:34 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-6 hours
13:56:34 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Time difference

Batley
07: 56: 34 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Thursday, June 4, 2020
1 hours
08:56:34 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Blantyre
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Bangkok
13: 56: 34 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-5 hours
08:56:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Batley
07: 56: 34 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Thursday, June 4, 2020
0 hours
07:56:34 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Bangkok
13: 56: 34 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-5 hours
08:56:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Current time in Batley and Bangkok

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

09:56:34 AM
08:56:34 AM
13:56:34 AM
06:56:34 AM
09:56:34 AM
03:56:34 AM