The time difference between Baucau and Maputo

Baucau (Timor-Leste) has Asia/Dili timezone and UTC offset+09:00. Maputo (Mozambique) has timezone Africa/Maputo and has UTC offset+09:00. The difference between these cities is 7 hours.

01:58:45 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
7 hours
18:58:45 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Monday, May 25, 2020

Time difference

Baucau
01: 58: 45 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
-14 hours
11:58:45 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Monday, May 25, 2020
Maputo
18: 58: 45 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Monday, May 25, 2020
0 hours
18:58:45 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Monday, May 25, 2020
Baucau
01: 58: 45 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
-14 hours
11:58:45 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Monday, May 25, 2020
Maputo
18: 58: 45 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Monday, May 25, 2020
3 hours
21:58:45 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Monday, May 25, 2020

Current time in Baucau and Maputo

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

16:58:45 AM
11:58:45 AM
16:58:45 AM
20:58:45 AM
19:58:45 AM
19:58:45 AM