The time difference between Bayan-Ovoo and Lomé

Bayan-Ovoo (Mongolia) has Asia/Ulaanbaatar timezone and UTC offset+08:00. Lomé (Togo) has timezone Africa/Lome and has UTC offset+08:00. The difference between these cities is 8 hours.

21:41:44 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Monday, June 1, 2020
8 hours
13:41:44 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Lome
Monday, June 1, 2020

Time difference

Bayan-Ovoo
21: 41: 44 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Monday, June 1, 2020
-7 hours
14:41:44 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Monday, June 1, 2020
Lomé
13: 41: 44 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Lome
Monday, June 1, 2020
2 hours
15:41:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Skopje
Monday, June 1, 2020
Bayan-Ovoo
21: 41: 44 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Monday, June 1, 2020
-14 hours
07:41:44 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Managua
Monday, June 1, 2020
Lomé
13: 41: 44 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Lome
Monday, June 1, 2020
10 hours
23:41:44 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Monday, June 1, 2020

Current time in Bayan-Ovoo and Lomé

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

18:41:44 AM
15:41:44 AM
16:41:44 AM
19:11:44 AM
18:41:44 AM
08:41:44 AM