The time difference between Bedford Park and Bujumbura

Bedford Park (Australia) has Australia/Adelaide timezone and UTC offset+09:30. Bujumbura (Burundi) has timezone Africa/Bujumbura and has UTC offset+09:30. The difference between these cities is 7 hours.

15:02:40 AM
UTC+09:30
Australia/Adelaide
Friday, June 5, 2020
7 hours
07:32:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Bujumbura
Friday, June 5, 2020

Time difference

Bedford Park
15: 02: 40 AM
UTC+09:30
Australia/Adelaide
Friday, June 5, 2020
-16 hours
23:32:40 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Bujumbura
07: 32: 40 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Bujumbura
Friday, June 5, 2020
0 hours
07:32:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Skopje
Friday, June 5, 2020
Bedford Park
15: 02: 40 AM
UTC+09:30
Australia/Adelaide
Friday, June 5, 2020
-8 hours
07:32:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Friday, June 5, 2020
Bujumbura
07: 32: 40 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Bujumbura
Friday, June 5, 2020
6 hours
13:32:40 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Friday, June 5, 2020

Current time in Bedford Park and Bujumbura

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

05:32:41 AM
13:32:41 AM
09:32:41 AM
08:32:41 AM
09:32:41 AM
09:32:41 AM