The time difference between Bedford Park and Hamilton

Bedford Park (Australia) has Australia/Adelaide timezone and UTC offset+09:30. Hamilton (Bermuda) has timezone Atlantic/Bermuda and has UTC offset+09:30. The difference between these cities is 12 hours.

03:08:43 AM
UTC+09:30
Australia/Adelaide
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
12 hours
14:38:43 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Bermuda
Monday, May 25, 2020

Time difference

Bedford Park
03: 08: 43 AM
UTC+09:30
Australia/Adelaide
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
-14 hours
13:38:43 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Monday, May 25, 2020
Hamilton
14: 38: 43 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Bermuda
Monday, May 25, 2020
0 hours
14:38:43 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Stanley
Monday, May 25, 2020
Bedford Park
03: 08: 43 AM
UTC+09:30
Australia/Adelaide
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
-7 hours
20:38:43 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Beirut
Monday, May 25, 2020
Hamilton
14: 38: 43 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Bermuda
Monday, May 25, 2020
1 hours
15:38:43 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Miquelon
Monday, May 25, 2020

Current time in Bedford Park and Hamilton

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

13:38:43 AM
14:38:43 AM
19:38:43 AM
18:38:43 AM
04:38:43 AM
12:38:43 AM