The time difference between Begang and Plymouth

Begang (Philippines) has Asia/Manila timezone and UTC offset+08:00. Plymouth (Montserrat) has timezone America/Montserrat and has UTC offset+08:00. The difference between these cities is 12 hours.

17:35:57 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Sunday, June 7, 2020
12 hours
05:35:57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Sunday, June 7, 2020

Time difference

Begang
17: 35: 57 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-7 hours
10:35:57 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Plymouth
05: 35: 57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Sunday, June 7, 2020
6 hours
11:35:57 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Khartoum
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Begang
17: 35: 57 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-12 hours
05:35:57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Plymouth
05: 35: 57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Sunday, June 7, 2020
4 hours
09:35:57 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Sao_Tome
Sunday, June 7, 2020

Current time in Begang and Plymouth

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

06:35:57 AM
10:35:57 AM
21:35:57 AM
18:35:57 AM
11:35:57 AM
16:35:57 AM