The time difference between Beijing and Mbabane

Beijing (China) has Asia/Shanghai timezone and UTC offset+08:00. Mbabane (Swaziland) has timezone Africa/Mbabane and has UTC offset+08:00. The difference between these cities is 6 hours.

22:28:37 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Saturday, July 20, 2019
6 hours
16:28:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Time difference

Beijing
22: 28: 37 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-6 hours
16:28:37 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Blantyre
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Mbabane
16: 28: 37 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-4 hours
12:28:37 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Miquelon
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Beijing
22: 28: 37 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-4 hours
18:58:37 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Mbabane
16: 28: 37 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Saturday, July 20, 2019
9 hours
01:28:37 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Sunday, July 21, 2019

Current time in Beijing and Mbabane

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

15:28:37 AM
16:28:37 AM
01:28:37 AM
16:28:37 AM
22:28:37 AM
09:28:37 AM