The time difference between Beirut and Cairo

Beirut (Lebanon) has Asia/Beirut timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Cairo (Egypt) has timezone Africa/Cairo and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 1 hours.

04:11:26 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Beirut
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
1 hours
03:11:26 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019

Time difference

Beirut
04: 11: 26 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Beirut
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
-2 hours
02:11:26 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Cairo
03: 11: 26 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
-2 hours
01:11:26 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Dakar
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Beirut
04: 11: 26 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Beirut
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
0 hours
04:11:26 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Cairo
03: 11: 26 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
-2 hours
01:11:26 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019

Current time in Beirut and Cairo

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

03:11:26 AM
04:11:26 AM
02:11:26 AM
04:11:26 AM
21:11:26 AM
03:11:26 AM