The time difference between Beirut and Kenosha

Beirut (Lebanon) has Asia/Beirut timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Kenosha (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 8 hours.

04:15:52 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Beirut
Saturday, July 20, 2019
8 hours
20:15:52 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019

Time difference

Beirut
04: 15: 52 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Beirut
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-4 hours
00:15:52 AM
UTC-01:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Kenosha
20: 15: 52 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019
12 hours
08:15:52 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Beirut
04: 15: 52 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Beirut
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-8 hours
20:15:52 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Mexico_City
Friday, July 19, 2019
Kenosha
20: 15: 52 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019
7 hours
03:15:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Current time in Beirut and Kenosha

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

19:15:52 AM
05:15:52 AM
21:15:52 AM
03:15:52 AM
03:15:52 AM
12:15:52 AM