The time difference between Beit Lahia and Yerevan

Beit Lahia (Palestinian Territories) has Asia/Gaza timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Yerevan (Armenia) has timezone Asia/Yerevan and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is -1 hours.

10:08:27 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Gaza
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-1 hours
11:08:27 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Time difference

Beit Lahia
10: 08: 27 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Gaza
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-6 hours
04:08:27 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Yerevan
11: 08: 27 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-8 hours
03:08:27 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Beit Lahia
10: 08: 27 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Gaza
Thursday, June 4, 2020
5 hours
15:08:27 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Yerevan
11: 08: 27 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-1 hours
10:08:27 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Current time in Beit Lahia and Yerevan

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

02:08:27 AM
15:08:27 AM
09:08:27 AM
08:08:27 AM
03:08:27 AM
04:08:27 AM