The time difference between Belgrade and West Albany

Belgrade (Serbia) has Europe/Belgrade timezone and UTC offset+02:00. West Albany (USA) has timezone America/New_York and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 6 hours.

17:10:29 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020
6 hours
11:10:29 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020

Time difference

Belgrade
17: 10: 29 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020
3 hours
20:10:29 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Muscat
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020
West Albany
11: 10: 29 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020
5 hours
16:10:29 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Dakar
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020
Belgrade
17: 10: 29 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020
-5 hours
12:10:29 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020
West Albany
11: 10: 29 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020
5 hours
16:10:29 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020

Current time in Belgrade and West Albany

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

16:10:29 AM
16:10:29 AM
17:10:29 AM
17:10:29 AM
00:10:29 AM
12:10:29 AM