The time difference between Belmopan and Clovis

Belmopan (Belize) has America/Belize timezone and UTC offset-06:00. Clovis (USA) has timezone America/Phoenix and has UTC offset-06:00. The difference between these cities is 1 hours.

21:10:43 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Belize
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
1 hours
20:10:43 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019

Time difference

Belmopan
21: 10: 43 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Belize
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
10 hours
07:10:43 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Dubai
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Clovis
20: 10: 43 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
14 hours
10:10:43 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Belmopan
21: 10: 43 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Belize
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
6 hours
03:10:43 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Clovis
20: 10: 43 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
3 hours
23:10:43 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019

Current time in Belmopan and Clovis

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

23:10:43 AM
04:10:43 AM
13:10:43 AM
10:10:43 AM
06:10:43 AM
05:10:43 AM